We are pleased to announce the winners of this year’s Grand Draw which were drawn by Dr Patrick Coyle, ex HCPT Chair and Summer group leader, earlier today.

Miss Phipps from Hebburn won the £4,000 jackpot.

Mr Madziva from Consett won the £1,000 runner up prize, with Ms Desai from Ilford winning the £750 third prize.

25 runners up won £20 each:

  1. Miss Beck, London
  2. Mrs Binks, Bedlington
  3. Ms Boyle, Dunfermline
  4. Dr Brooke, Leeds
  5. Mr Cody, London
  6. Mrs Cowdry, Liverpool
  7. Mr Crossan, Dundee
  8. Mrs Dafe, London
  9. Ms Ellis, Whitley Bay
  10. Ms Fairclough, Chorley
  11. Mrs Jarvis, Liverpool
  12. Mr Jarvis, Oxford
  13. Mrs Jones, Haverfordwest
  14. Mr Judge, Romford
  15. Mrs Legge, Hersham
  16. Miss Lennon, Coatbridge
  17. Miss McAloon, Airdrie
  18. Miss McCormick, Cowdenbeath
  19. Ms O’Brien, Manchester
  20. Mr Parkman, Penryn
  21. S Sebastian, Aberdeen
  22. Mrs Sochor, Bournemouth
  23. Mr Terry, Newport
  24. Mrs Thomas, Windlesham
  25. Miss Thorns, Whitstable

All winners will receive their prizes in the post in the coming week. 

Thank you to everyone who supported our Grand Draw.